Tommy Douglas, M.J. Coldwell, Jack Layton, and J.S. Woodsworth are all pioneers of social democracy in Canada. Our Foundation archive will honour them, and others, who fought and are still fighting for social democracy.

This archive is still being developed. If you have photographs, videos, notes, or anything else you think should belong in our archive, please email them to [email protected]

Take action

Alexa McDonough Womens’ Leadership Centre
Become a Member
50th Anniversary Dinner Photos
BC Premier John Horgan's Keynote
Help Fund Educational Research
50th Anniversary Dinner Highlights
Make a Donation
Audrey McLaughlin Interview
The Alexa McDonough Lecture
Lecture Series

Connect with us